Swimming Without Fear at the ELC

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm