Drop-in Resume Clinic

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm