Computers Level 2

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 8 times except Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am