Résumé Clinic

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 12 times except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm