Swimming Without Fear at ELC

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm