Swimming Without Fear at the ELC

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 10 times except Mon Aug 06 2018.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm