Emotional Counselling by Appointment

The promotion of mental health is critical for settlement and integration. GGP has partnered with the Saskatoon Health Region, Adult Community Mental Health and Addictions Services and Youth Community Counselling as well as a private psychologist, in order to offer four different programs that address gaps in mental health services for newcomers.

Interested individuals should call the office at 306-665-0268 to book an appointment.

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 40 times except Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm