Bright Start

Event-Date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am